top of page

Scheduled Closures

Angel's Place Center is open from Monday through Friday 6:30 AM to 5:30 PM

We follow School District Calendars for school closures on occasion.

This includes inclement weather. 

and as with all schools, we're closed on weekends.

Note:

Angel's Place Daycare Center is closed on all federal holidays and will be closed on various days throughout the year for staff development. Please make the necessary arrangements for childcare these days.

 

Notification of closures will be posted throughout the center to notify Parents and Guardians.

If a holiday falls on a Saturday,

the Friday before will be observed,

 

If the holiday falls on a Sunday the following Monday will be observed

01/01

Monday, January 1, 2024

New Years Day

01/15

Monday, January 15, 2024

Martin Luther King JR. / Inauguration Day

02/19

Monday. February 19, 2024

President's Day

03/25

Monday, March 25, 2024

*Staff Development 

04/22

Monday, April 22, 2024

*Staff Development 

05/06

Monday, May 6, 2024

*Staff Development 

05/27

Monday, May 27, 2024

Memorial Day

06/19

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Juneteenth

07/04

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Independance Day

08/12

Monday, August 12, 2024

*Staff Development

09/02

Monday, September 2, 2024

Labor Day

10/14

Monday, October 14, 2024

Columbus Day

10/25

Friday, October 25, 2024

*Staff Development

11/11

Monday, November 11, 2024

Veteran's Day

11/28

Thursday, November 28, 2024

Thanksgiving Day

11/29

Friday, November 29, 2024

Day after Thanksgiving Day

12/25-12/27

December 25 - December 27, 2024

Christmas Break *Center Closure*

01/01

Wednesday, January 1, 2025

New Years Day

Stars_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited
bottom of page